TRUMP TOWERS


Istanbul / Turkey

Trump as a name has a very special ring to it. All over the world, it is evoking images of luxury of the highest standard. Naturally, the Trump Towers in Istanbul are no exception. Being finished in 2010 and standing 150 m tall, the Towers are comprised of office space, exclusive apartments and a shopping […]

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu. In enim justo, rhoncus ut, imperdiet a, venenatis vitae, justo. Nullam dictum felis eu pede mollis pretium. Integer tincidunt. Cras dapibus. Vivamus elementum semper nisi. Aenean vulputate eleifend

Trump as a name has a very special ring to it. All over the world, it is evoking images of luxury of the highest standard. Naturally, the Trump Towers in Istanbul are no exception. Being finished in 2010 and standing 150 m tall, the Towers are comprised of office space, exclusive apartments and a shopping center.

More than 70.000 m² of precious Walnut and Oak veneers have been supplied by Fritz Kohl and beautifully processed into panels, doors and exclusive furniture by our esteemed Turkish partners of Koleksiyon company. The result is another prime example of the multiple possibilities natural wood and veneers have to offer in a genuinely modern context.


State Parliament Baden-Wuerttemberg

Stuttgart / Germany

DW DRUMS

Oxnard, CA / USA

STEINWAY & SONS


Hamburg / Germany and New York / USA

NATURE ON FOUR WHEELS

Exclusive veneers in the automotive industry

BURJ KHALIFA

Dubai / United Arab Emirates

LEXUS SHOWROOM

Muscat / Oman

Login

TRUMP TOWERS


Istanbul / Türkei

Der Name Trump wird auf der ganzen Welt mit höchstem Luxus in Verbindung gebracht. Selbstverständlich machen dabei auch die 2010 eröffneten Trump Towers in Istanbul keine Ausnahme. Bei einer Höhe von 150 m bieten sie Platz für Büroräume, Apartments und ein angeschlossenes Einkaufszentrum.  Mehr als 70.000 m² feinste Nussbaum- und Eichenfurniere von Fritz Kohl wurden […]

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu. In enim justo, rhoncus ut, imperdiet a, venenatis vitae, justo. Nullam dictum felis eu pede mollis pretium. Integer tincidunt. Cras dapibus. Vivamus elementum semper nisi. Aenean vulputate eleifend

Der Name Trump wird auf der ganzen Welt mit höchstem Luxus in Verbindung gebracht. Selbstverständlich machen dabei auch die 2010 eröffneten Trump Towers in Istanbul keine Ausnahme. Bei einer Höhe von 150 m bieten sie Platz für Büroräume, Apartments und ein angeschlossenes Einkaufszentrum. 

Mehr als 70.000 m² feinste Nussbaum- und Eichenfurniere von Fritz Kohl wurden für Türen, Paneele und Möbel verwendet, die von unserem türkischen Partner Koleksiyon angefertigt wurden. Das Ergebnis ist ein weiteres sehenswertes Beispiel für die vielfältigen Verwendungsmöglichkeiten von Holz und Furnier in einem modernen Kontext. 


LANDTAG BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Stuttgart / Deutschland

DW DRUMS

Oxnard, CA / USA

STEINWAY & SONS


Hamburg / Deutschland und New York / USA

NATUR AUF VIER RÄDERN

Exklusive Furniere im Automobilbau

BURJ KHALIFA

Dubai / Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

LEXUS SHOWROOM

Muscat / Oman

Anmelden